Get the latest updates on the Coronavirus impact on engineers.Click Here
Upcoming Webcasts
Webcast

IIoT Edge/Cloud series, Part 3: Edge, Fog and Cloud

August 27, 2020
11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.
Webcast

How to maximize ROI on EAM software

September 2, 2020
11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Attendees qualify for a certificate of completion.
Webcast

How to approach a DCS migration from a legacy system

September 3, 2020
11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

ATTENDEES ARE ELIGIBLE FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.
Webcast

Arc flash mitigation

September 17, 2020
11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

1 AIA CES approved LU|HSW available for attendees upon successful completion of an exam
Webcast

How cobots can be leveraged in the COVID-19 age

September 23, 2020
11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion.